Call or Visit Honeycutt Produce

 

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday 8am-5pm 

Saturdays 8am-12pm

 

215 East Holland Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431

Tel: (910) 654-3101
Fax: (910) 654-3625

Toll Free: (800) 426-5505


OWNERS

Sales Team

David Nance
E: dlnance@honeycuttproduce.com
C: 910.234.1716
Areas of Coverage: Calabash, NC, Little River SC, North Myrtle Beach SC, Myrtle Beach, SC, South Myrtle Beach, SC, Loris, SC

 

Ashleigh Simmons
E: arsimmons@honeycuttproduce.com
C: 910.641.2324
Areas of Coverage: Wilmington, NC, Jacksonville, NC, Morehead City, NC, Greenville, NC, Murrells Inlet, SC, Conway, SC, Brunswick County, NC

Kwame Susu
E: ksusu@honeycuttproduce.com
C: 910.918.2900
Areas of Coverage: Durham, NC, Emporia, VA, Fayetteville, NC, Florence, SC, Lumberton, NC, Raleigh, NC, Rocky Mount, NC, Smithfield, NC, Sumter, SC, Wilson, NC

Accounting

Rodney Cain
Accounts Payable
C: 910.654.3101
E: ap@honeycuttproduce.com

Kent Dudney
Credit Manager
C: 910.654.3101
E: dkdudney@honeycuttproduce.com

Karen Blythe
Accounts Receivable
C: 910.654.3101
E: ar@honeycuttproduce.com

Food SAfety 

Savannah Honeycutt Cole
Executive Food Safety Coordinator
C: 910.654.3101
E: shcole@honeycuttproduce.com

Warehouse Supervisors 

 

Brian Dehne
C: 910.654.3101
E: dbdehne@honeycuttproduce.com

Chris O’Blosser
C: 910.654.3101
E: choblosser@honeycuttproduce.com